English

Fon/Fax: 030-46608155 Mobil: 0172-1738859

Mariachi bands in Germany – Mariachi music in Germany

Dressed in traditional charro suits and wearing our well-known sombreros, we play our original musical instruments, such as violins, vihuelas and guitarróns, and of course, we also sing the songs which are associated with them, in every German city and internationally as well. We interpret boleros, sones, cha-cha-chá, cumbia and many other music genres from Mexico to Tierra del Fuego with the passion and feeling of our Latin American musical heritage.

„Mariachis for weddings, parties, fairs, trade shows and exhibitions in Germany and neighbouring countries“

We play at festivals, parties and events in hotels and at exhibitions in Frankfurt, Berlin, Hamburg, Hannover, Munich, Cologne, Dortmund and of course wherever you want to be entertained by us. We are well-known and popular throughout Berlin, and we are also welcome at family celebrations everywhere.

Mariachi Musicians for Your Event!

You can book Mariachi Sol Latino. We can adapt ourselves to your needs and wishes. For big occasions, we expand our group by adding some additional musicians – then we can strike up the music with an extra violin and two trumpets.

Mariachis – Traditional Mexican Folklore

Mariachis are an inherent part of Mexican folklore. Our songs are very emotional, convey a lot of happiness, but also a lot of melancholy, just like the character of Mexicans. We are proud, spirited musicians who recount love, desire, passion and a zest for life in our songs. Hits such as “Besame Mucho” and “Guantanamera” are just a small part of our extensive repertoire.

We would be happy to perform for you

Mariachi bands in Germany – Mariachi music in Germany

Fon/Fax: 030-46608155 Mobil: 0172-1738859

Mariachis in Deutschland – Mariachi Musik in Deutschland

In traditionellen Charro-Anzügen mit den bekannten Sombreros spielen wir in allen deutschen Städten und auch im Ausland auf Originalinstrumenten, zu denen die Violine, die Vihuela, die Guitarrón und natürlich der Gesang gehören. Boleros, Sones, Chachachas, Cumbias und viel mehr Musik von Mexiko bis Feuerland interpretieren wir stimmungsvoll und mit der ganzen Leidenschaft unserer lateinamerikanischen Musikermentalität.

"Mariachi: Hochzeitsmusik, Partymusik, Musik auf Messen und Veranstaltungen hier in Deutschland und in benachbarten Länder"

Wir spielen auf Festen, Partys und Events in Hotels und auf Messen in Frankfurt, Berlin, Hamburg, Hannover, München Köln, Dortmund und natürlich überall, wo Sie von uns unterhalten werden möchten. Wir sind in den ganz Berlin bekannt und sehr beliebt, aber auch bei Familienfeiern überall gern gesehen.

Mariachi-Musiker für Ihre Veranstaltung!

Sie können Mariachi Sol Latino buchen. Dabei stellen wir uns ganz auf Ihre Wünsche ein. Zu größeren Anlässen erweitern wir unsere Gruppe um einige Musiker – dann spielen eine weitere Violine und zwei Trompeten für Sie auf.

Mariachi – traditionelle mexikanische Folklore

Mariachis sind fester Bestandteil der mexikanischen Folklore. Ihre Lieder sind sehr gefühlvoll, vermitteln viel Freude aber auch viel Melancholie, wie es den Mexikanern eigen ist. Mariachis sind stolze, temperamentvolle Musiker und erzählen in ihren Gesängen von Liebe, Sehnsucht, Leidenschaft und Lebensfreude. Hits wie Besame Mucho oder auch Guantanamera sind nur ein Teil der breitgefächerten Palette.

Wir freuen uns, für Sie spielen zu dürfen

Senden Sie uns eine E-mail mit Ihrem Terminvorschlag. Wir melden uns dann umgehend für weitere Details. Klicken Sie auf "Kontakt" um unser Formular zu verwenden.

Mariachis in Deutschland – Mariachi Musik in Deutschland

Herzlich willkommen- Welcome